Immigration and Nationality Act (INA)

The INA disallows four types of unlawful conduct:

1. citizenship or immigration status discrimination;
2. national origin discrimination
3. unfair documentary practices during the employment eligibility verification (Form 1-9) process (“document abuse”); and
4 retaliation for filing a charge or asserting rights under the anti-discrimination provision.

Post Footer automatically generated by Add Post Footer Plugin for wordpress.

Social Share Toolbar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *